Release Date: August 25, 2009

A dark fantasy anthology in which Kim Harrison reveals a hidden adventure, as Jenks and Bis investigate a strange haunting…and find far more than they ever expected. Melissa Marr delivers her first adult story, featuring a young woman struggling to escape the supernatural fate of her family. Jeaniene Frost goes to New Orleans, where Bones must face down a ruthless pair of serial killers, while Vicki Pettersson returns to Sin City and the war between Light and Shadow, and one man’s fight for his soul. Jocelynn Drake’s tale is set in Savannah, where a strange murder calls the balance between human and nightwalker into question.

Jeaniene’s short story is “Reckoning”, a prequel to the Night Huntress series set in Bones’s point of view.

Read an excerpt on Jeaniene’s website!

Add a comment

You must be logged in to comment.

© 2013 www.FrostFans.com