New Chat Forum Opening Soon!!!

We’ll be opening the new forum for chatting so stay tuned for more details…

Coming January 28th!


Up From The Grave

Book 7, Night Huntress series (Series Finale)

Available January 28th, 2014

There’s always one more grave to dig.

Lately, life has been unnaturally calm for vampires Cat Crawfield and her husband Bones.  They should have known better than to relax their guard, because a shocking revelation sends them back into action to stop an all-out war…

Learn more here.  PreOrder at:AmazonB&NBooksAMillionPowellsIndiebound, or your favorite book store.

Available Now!


Twice Tempted

Book two, Night Prince series

March 26th, 2013

Leila’s psychic abilities have been failing. If that weren’t enough, Vlad has been acting distant. Though Leila is a mere mortal, she’s also a modern woman who refuses to accept the cold shoulder forever–especially from the darkly handsome vampire who still won’t admit that he loves her.

Learn more hereOrder at:AmazonB&N, BooksAMillion,PowellsIndiebound, or your favorite store.

Available Now!

OnceBurned cover

Once Burned

Book One, Night Prince series

June 26th, 2012

Vlad Tepesh inspired the greatest  vampire legend of all—but whatever you do, don’t call him Dracula. Vlad’s ability to control fire makes him one of the most  feared vampires, but his enemies have found a new weapon against  him – a beautiful mortal with powers to  match his own.

Learn more here.  Order here: KindleNookiTunesSony.



  1. And the winner is…


    After a week, we had an impressive number of you entering to win an ARC of Up from the Grave. In fact, we had 656 entries to be exact! As Bones would say, “Good form, Kittens!” 🙂

    And without


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


© 2013